back | Home | Exhibition | Exhibitors List

Exhibitors List

The exhibitors' list is updated every 24 hours with the agencies whose participation has been confirmed by filling in the Booth Order Form and after having paid the registration fee.
 
The waiting list will consist of those agencies that have filled in the Booth Order Form and have not yet paid the registration fee. These companies will be enlisted in this section for a maximum of 5 (five) working days; if, during this period of time the registration fee is not paid, these agencies will removed from the waiting list.  

The list will be updated every 24 hours, according to the requests received.

REGISTERED EXHIBITORS

# Agenţie
Stand
Website
1 Accent Travel & Events U 13 www.accenttravel.ro
2 Acqua Development B 4 www.acqua.ro
3 Activ Tours T 14b www.activtours.ro
4 Alida Holiday U 25+26 www.alidaholiday.ro
5 Alltur B 11 www.alltur.ro
6 ANAT C 1 www.anat.ro
7 Anna Travel T 13b www.annatravel.ro
8 Andrassy Rezidencia Wine and Spa B 22 -26  
9 ANTREC T 15a www.antrec.ro
10 ANTREC Tulcea B 14a  
11 Apollo Wellness Club C 3b www.clubapollo.ro
12 Aqua Hotel Gyula B 22 - 26  
13 Arena Platos C 7b  
14 Asia Tours T 11 www.asiatours.co.il
15 Asociatia Infoturism C 8b  
16 Asociaţia Lumina Lina T4a  
17 Asociaţia Pro Mehedinţi T 13a www.promehedinti.ro
18 Asociatia pentru Turism Bucovina C 1  
19 Asociatia de Turism Sibiu C 1  
20 Asociatia Turistica Sighisoara C 1  
21 Asociatia Pentru promovarea Turismului Brasov C 1  
22 Asociatia Profesioanala Gorj C 1  
23 Asociatia de Promovare a Turismului Prahova C 1  
24 Asociatia Cele mai frumoase sate din Romania C 1  
25 Aviroms Rent a Car U 10 www.avis.ro
26 Burda Romania C14 www.burda.ro
27 Cafe Bistro by J.W. Marriott B27  
28 Centrul de Presa Winter Holiday C 16  
29 Cewe Color Group B 1a www.cewe-fotocarte.ro
30 Club Magellan B 20  www.clubmagellan.com
31 Club Vila Bran T 15c www.vilabran.ro
32 Comuna Fundata T 12  
33 Consiliul Judetean Dâmbovița C 3a+4a  
34 Consiliul Judeţean Vâlcea T 15b www.cjvalcea.ro
35   C 4a  
36 Country Club Castel Fusano B 1b www.countryclubcastelfusano.it
37 Croaziere. net U 23+24 www.croaziere.net
38 Deea Travel International U 7 www.deeatravel.ro
39 Drum Cafe C17 www.drumcafe.ro
40 Edelweiss Travel T1 www.edelweiss-travel.ro
41 Elite Tours B 24 www.elitetours.ro
42 Escapade Fun Park - Azuga U 17b+17c www.gep.com.ro
43 Evi Tours B 24 www.evitours.com
44 Exact Tour U 22 www.extclub.ro
45 Explore Travel B 18 www.exploretravel.ro
46 Extreme Travel U 28 www.extreme-travel.ro
47 Family Travel U 15 www.familytravel.ro
48 Federatia Asociatiilor de Promovare Turistica din Romania C 1  
49 Fibula T 8 www.fibula.ro
50 Fonix Medical Resort B 22 -26  
51 Generali Asigurări U 9 www.generali.ro
52 Genesis Tours B 9 www.genesis-tours.co.il
53 Go2Holiday Romania B 10 www.go2holiday.ro
54 Gregory Tour U 3 www.gregorytour.ro
55 Hajduszoboszlo B 22 - 26  
56 Happy Tour Group of Companies U 16 www.happytour.ro  
57 Hotel Business Târgu Mureș C9 www.hotel-business.ro
58 Hotelcon T 5 www.hotelcon.net
59 Hotel New Montana T 16 www.newmontana.ro
60 HotelsPro U 5 www.hotelspro.com
61 HTS Travel B 6 www.htstravel.ro
62 Hunguest Hotels B 22-26  
63 Imola Tours B 2 www.imolatours.com
64 Interra Travel B 16 www.interra.ro
65 Iri Travel U 18 www.iri-travel.ro
66 Kara Travel U 1 www.karatravel.ro
67 Karpaten Turism B 12 www.karpaten.ro
68 Kusadasi U 17a www.kusadasi.ro
69 Lara Tour C 18 www.laratax.ro
70 Level Tour U 8 www.leveltour.ro
71 Malta Travel U 2 www.malta.ro
72 Mareea U 31 www.mareea.ro
73 Marina Regia Residence B 15a www.marinaregia.ro
74 Meli Tours U 19 www.melitours.ro
75 Merlin X U 20 www.merlin-x.ro
76 Ministerul Dezvoltarii Regionale si Turismului C2 www.mdrt.ro
77 Mistral Resort Moieciu B 21 www.mistralresort.ro
78 Mondial Assistance U 27 www.mondial-assistance.ro
79 Neotour B 7 www.neo-tour.ro
80 Nova Travel U 12 www.novatravel.ro
81 Oceania Travel B 3 www.oceaniatravel.ro
82 Oficiul de Turism al Austriei U 11 www.austria.info
83 Oficiul de Turism al Ungariei B 22, 23, 25, 26 www.ungaria.info.ro
84 Oltextur B 13 www.oltextur.ro
85 Omega Hotels B 17 www.omegahotels.ro
86 Omnia Turism U 32 www.omnia-turism.ro
87 Organizatia Patronala a Turismului Balnear din Romania   www.spas.ro
88 Paradis Tours T 1b www.paradistours.ro
89 Paralela 45 U 14 www.paralela45.ro
90 Platamon Bozas Tours U 6 www.platamontravel.ro
91 Posada Turism B 15b  
92 Primăria Municipiului Bucureşti C13, 14 www.pmb.ro
93 Primăria Comunei Valea Călugarească T 4b  
94 Primăria Horezu B 8 www.orasul-horezu.ro
95 Primăria Techirghiol C 4b  
96 Primăria Vârfu Câmpului T 14a  
97 Rina Hotel Sinaia U 21 www.hotelsinaia.ro
98 Reporter Economic C 12 www.reportereconomic.ro
99 Romadria B 19 www.romadria.ro
100 România Turistică C 10 www.romaniaturistica.ro
101 Ruefa Escape Travel T 6 www.ruefa-escape.ro
102 Sfara Tours T 7 www.sfaratours.ro
103 Sixt Rent a Car U 4 ro.sixt.com
104 Sky Team T 9, 10 www.skyteam.com
  Snack Point Sana Gout U 33  
105 Tarom - Romanian Air Transport B 14b www.tarom.ro
106 Terra Tour Holidays B 5 www.terrasejur.ro
107 Terra Tourism U 30 www.terratourism.ro
108 Travel Mix C13 www.travelmix.ro
109 TUI Travel Center prin Eurolines U 12 www.eurolines.ro
110 Turism Moldova C 7a www.grandhoteltraian.ro
111 Vacanţe la Ţară T 15a www.vacantelatara.ro
112 Vacanţe şi Călătorii C 8a www.vacantesicalatorii.ro
113 Welness Hotel Gyula B 22 - 26  
114 Youth for Understanding C 11 www.yfu.ro
115 Z Tour T 3 www.ztour-travel.ro